معلومات عنا

QUANZHOU YINGRUN MACHINERY CO. ، LTD

دع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في مجال صناعة الأحذية العالمية أكثر قوة

تقع Quanzhou Yingrun Machinery Co. ، Ltd في مدينة جينجيانغ الشهيرة للأحذية. لدينا مصنع خاص لآلة قولبة الأحذية وقوالب بلاستيكية للأحذية ، ومقرها في جنوب الصين. بعد أكثر من 16 عامًا من الجهود ، قمنا بتطوير شبكات أعمال واسعة مع الماكينات والقوالب وأنواع مختلفة من مواد الأحذية والأحذية في جميع أنحاء الصين ، كما ندعم تطوير تصميم الأحذية للعملاء. يشمل خط أجهزتنا: ماكينات قولبة البلاستيك للأحذية ، آلة نفخ الهواء PVC ، TPR ، TR ، المطاط ، Phylon ، EVA ، ماكينة تصنيع نعل PU ، DIP ، آلة أحذية الركض ، آلة صب EVA ، آلة الحقن العلوي PVC ، PVC Rainboots Molding آلة وهلم جرا. يشمل خط القالب: EVA Slipper & Sole Mould ، PVC Air Blow Shoe Mould ، Jelly Shoe Mould ، TPR ، PVC ، EVA ، المطاط ، TR ، PU Sole Mould ، Rainboot Mould ... يشمل خط مواد الأحذية: جميع أنواع PVC ، PU جلد ، شبكة ، قماش ، قماش ، بطانة Nowen ، قماش ، لوح نعل ، نعل خارجي ، جزء زهرة Decrolation ، EVA ، PVC ، TPR ، compund ، مادة PU الخام وغيرها. من موقعنا على الإنترنت ، يمكنك أن تجد أن أنماطنا تتوافق مع أحدث اتجاهات البوب ​​العالمية. نحن قادرون على أن نقدم لك العديد من المنتجات بأسعار تنافسية وتصميمات معاصرة ونوعية جيدة والتسليم الفوري. نحن نتمتع بقدرة إنتاجية كبيرة. نحن نقبل الطلبات بكميات كبيرة وصغيرة. نحن نتعاون مع أفضل مصانع الصناعة الموجودة في Jinjiang و Quanzhou في مقاطعة Fujian و Shantou و Dongguan & Huidong في مقاطعة Guangdong و Wenzhou و Taizhou في مقاطعة Zhejiang و Ezhou in Hube. يضمن فريق مراقبة الجودة الفعال أن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تتوافق بدقة مع المعايير الدولية. يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء من حيث الجودة ووقت التسليم. تتمتع بسمعة طيبة للجودة العالية والتسليم في الموعد المحدد وبأسعار تنافسية ، منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية في الأسواق العالمية ، مثل أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. نتطلع إلى إقامة تعاون طويل الأمد معكم في المستقبل القريب. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تاريخنا

من عام 2005 إلى عام 2011 ، عمل كبائع للتجارة الخارجية في شركة Jinjiang Zhongtian Mould Co.، Ltd. ، بمتوسط ​​أداء عمل سنوي بلغ 15 مليون. في عام 2012 ، تعاقدت شركة Zhongtian Mould Co.، Ltd. مع السوق الهندية لشركة Zhongtian mould Co .، Ltd. في الوقت نفسه ، بدأ العمل المستقل في مجال الأحذية.
من عام 2013 إلى عام 2020 ، سنقوم تدريجياً بزيادة أنواع عناصر التسويق وإنشاء منصة تجارية موجهة نحو الخدمة وقفة واحدة من المبيعات إلى ما بعد البيع. الكيانات التجارية هي الملكية الوحيدة لآلات Yingrun من صفر إلى واحد ، وقناة اكتساب العملاء هي مزيج من محطة علي الدولية والمعارض المحلية والأجنبية ، بمتوسط ​​دوران سنوي يبلغ 35 مليون ، 7 فرق محلية ، 5 كتبة تجارة خارجية ، مشتران ، 3 مشغلين ، 1 تمويل ، ومشغل شحن ؛ الفرق الأجنبية: مستودع مكتب تعاوني لمدة 10 سنوات في الهند ومستودع مكتب تعاوني لمدة 8 سنوات في Mengjiala.
في عام 2020 ، سنبدأ في توسيع كيانات الأعمال في مجال الأحذية ، بدءًا من آلات Yingrun السابقة (الكيانات التجارية: القوالب الميكانيكية ، والصناعات الكيماوية) ومن صفر إلى واحد (مواد الأحذية: النعل ، والجزء العلوي ، والحبر ، وما إلى ذلك) إلى ابحث عن موردي تعاون منتج واحد - تكامل الموارد المتبادلة وخلق مشترك مربح للجانبين.

مبيعات المصنع

نحن مصنع ، نقوم بأعمال التصدير لأكثر من 16 عامًا لدينا أكثر من 16 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من الأحذية والإكسسوارات ذات الصلة

خدمتنا

عادة ما نقتبس منك في غضون 24 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. من أنت مستعجل للغاية للحصول على عرض الأسعار ، يرجى إخبارنا في بريدك ، حتى نتمكن من الرد على استفسارك

خدمة مخصصة

نحن نقبل طلب OEM فقط اتصل بنا وتعطيني التصميم الخاص بك. سوف نقدم لك سعرًا معقولًا ونقدم لك عينة في أسرع وقت ممكن

المزايا الفنية

نحن نصر على التقدم مع العصر والابتكار التكنولوجي والتطوير الذاتي والبحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة

إقامة علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة مع 200 شركة أحذية صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم في العالم خلال 3 سنوات

- رؤية الشركة

team (1)

team (7)

team (5)

team (6)

team (2)

team (8)

team (4)

team (3)

شهادة

IMG_0992

IMG_0993

IMG_1109

oi (1)

oi (2)

oi (3)

c (1)

c (2)

c (3)

العملاء أولاً ، الموظفون ثانياً ، المساهمون ثالثاً ؛ بسبب الثقة ، الأمر بسيط ؛ الثابت الوحيد هو التغيير؛ أفضل أداء اليوم هو الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الغد ؛ في هذه اللحظة أنا الوحيد. عش حياة سعيدة اعمل بجد؛ والعمل الجاد

- إحساس يستحق

About Us

QUANZHOU YINGRUN MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Let small and medium-sized enterprises in the field of global shoe making more powerful

Quanzhou Yingrun Machinery Co., Ltd is Localed in the famous shoes making City-Jinjiang. We have own Shoes Moulding Machine factory and Plastic mould for footwear, based in the south of China. After over 16years of efforts, we have developed vast business networks with machine ,mould & different kinds of shoes and shoe materials across China.We also support the shoe design developing for customer. Our machine line includes : Plastic Moulding Machines for Footwear, PVC Air Blowing Moulding Machine, TPR ,TR, Rubber, Phylon ,EVA, PU Sole Making Machine, DIP, Jogger Shoes Machine, EVA Pouring Machine, PVC Upper Injection Machine, PVC Rainboots Moulding Machine and so on. Mould line includes: EVA Slipper & Sole Mould, PVC Air Blowing Shoe Mould, Jelly Shoe Mould, TPR, PVC, EVA, Rubber, TR, PU Sole Mould, Rainboot Mould... Shoe Material line includes:All kind of PVC, PU Leather, Mesh, Canvas, Cloth, Nowen Lining, Fabric, Insole Board, Outsole, Shoe Decrolation Flower part, EVA,PVC,TPR, compund, PU raw material and others. From our website, you can find that our styles meet the latest international pop trends. We are able to offer you various products at the most competitive prices, contemporary designs, good quality and prompt delivery. We enjoy large production capacity. We accept orders of both large and small quantities. We are cooperating with the best factories of the industry located in Jinjiang and Quanzhou in Fujian Province, Shantou and Dongguan&Huidong in Guangdong Province and Wenzhou and Taizhou in Zhejiang Province,Ezhou in Hube,. An efficient QC team ensures that the whole production process strictly complies with the international standards. We can meet customers' requirements in terms of quality and delivery time. Enjoying a good reputation for high quality, punctual delivery and competitive price, our goods are popular in the worldwide markets, such as South America, Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Southeast Asia. We are looking forward to establishing long-term cooperation with you in the near future. Please feel free to contact us for more information.

Our History

From 2005 to 2011, he worked as a foreign trade salesman of Jinjiang Zhongtian mould Co., Ltd., with an average annual business performance of 15 million.In 2012, Zhongtian mould Co., Ltd. contracted the Indian market of Zhongtian mould Co., Ltd. at the same time, he started independent business in the field of shoes.
From 2013 to 2020, we will gradually increase the types of marketing items and create a one-stop service-oriented trade platform from sales to after-sales. The business entities are the sole proprietorship of zero to one and Yingrun machinery, and the customer acquisition channel is the combination of Ali international station and domestic and foreign exhibitions, with an average annual turnover of 35 million, 7 domestic teams, 5 foreign trade clerks, 2 purchasers, 3 operators, 1 finance and 1 shipping operator; foreign teams: one 10-year cooperative office warehouse in India and one 8-year cooperative office warehouse in Mengjiala.
In 2020, we will start to expand the business entities in the field of shoes, from the former Yingrun machinery (business entities: mechanical mold, chemical industry) and zero to one (shoe materials: sole, upper, ink, etc.) to look for single product cooperation suppliers -- mutual resource integration and win-win co creation.

Factory Sales

We are factory, we do export business for over 16 years We have more than 16 years of manufacture experience ofvarious kinds of shoes and related accessories

Our Service

We usually quote you within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. Of you are very urgent to get the quotation, please caus ot tell us in your mail, so that we could reply your inquiryprorty

Custom Service

We accept the OEM orderjust contact us and give me your design. We will offer you a reasonable price and makesample for you ASAP

Technical Advanages

We insist on advancing with the times, technological innovation, self-development and research and developmen of new products

Establish long-term and stable cooperative relationship with 200 small and medium-sized shoe enterprises in the world within 3 years

- Vision of the company

team (1)

team (7)

team (5)

team (6)

team (2)

team (8)

team (4)

team (3)

Certification

IMG_0992

IMG_0993

IMG_1109

oi (1)

oi (2)

oi (3)

c (1)

c (2)

c (3)

Customers first, employees second, shareholders third; because of trust, it is simple; the only constant is change; today's best performance is the minimum requirements of tomorrow; at this moment, I am the only one; live a happy life; work hard; and work hard;

- Sense Of Worth